A little bit about myself!

Well, I guess this is the part where I get to explain a little bit about myself!

I’m 27 years old and I’m from Ontario, Canada! I work at my local grocery store as a stock clerk. I love my job, and I love my life, there just never seems to be enough! Enough hours, enough money, enough time with family or enough patience to deal with the multitude of problems that seem to never stop appearing.

When I was 16 years old I was in an unfortunate Automobile accident that left me with four herniated discs in my Lumbar spine. Unable to join the military like I originally planned since I was 6 years old, I hate to say it, but I floated through life for the next few years until I decided to sack-UP and go back to finish my grade 12!

Everything went GREAT! Finished school and got a job, then another, then another…

When my 25th birthday came around, I decided enough was enough and that it was time to make some changes. So I started doing research on anything I could find, in regards to entering the Online Marketing space. After being taken for quite a few rides by so called “Online Entrepreneurs” and “Affiliate Marketers” with NO success whatsoever…

But here I am! Still holding strong and still Learning as MUCH as I possibly can, to better my mind-set and my family life and if your here reading this now, you too must be looking for a CHANGE! Looking for something MORE to life than just WORK and STRESS and PAIN! And I truly hope that I can help you find that! Let’s get there together!

Here’s to a NEW Life!

A SUCCESSFUL Life!

A Life you can’t WAIT to live each and everyday!